Henkilökunta
Hon Vu

Toimitusjohtaja

hon.vu@tilintakojat.fi

0458697377

Henri Kylen

Asiakkuusjohtaja

henri.kylen@tilintakojat.fi

0505980081

Hanna-Leena Rautio

Kirjanpitäjä

hanna-leena.rautio@tilintakojat.fi

0503007586

Jani Rissanen

KLT- asiantuntija

jani.rissanen@tilintakojat.fi

0407228050

Mervi Meriruoko

Kirjanpitäjä

mervi.meriruoko@tilintakojat.fi

0505752137

Elisa Timlin

Kirjanpitäjä

elisa.timlin@tilintakojat.fi

0503561656

Arban Kasolli

Kirjanpitäjä

arban.kasolli@tilintakojat.fi

0504315765

Merja Rissanen

Kirjanpitäjä

merja.rissanen@tilintakojat.fi

äitiyslomalla

Marika Jokikokko

Kirjanpitäjä

marika.jokikokko@tilintakojat.fi

0449843527

Annakerttu Kivelä

Kirjanpitäjä

annakerttu.kivela@tilintakojat.fi

0505948396

Janina Nikurautio

Kirjanpitäjä

janina.nikurautio@tilintakojat.fi

Markus Pulakka

KLT- asiantuntija

markus.pulakka@tilintakojat.fi

0505431353

Kimmo Mäenpää

Kirjanpitäjä

kimmo.maenpaa@tilintakojat.fi

0503372990

Tram Bui

Kirjanpitäjä

tram.bui@tilintakojat.fi

OTA YHTEYTTÄ